This dog was sat in the middle of the road, admiring the same view that I was looking at yesterday morning. We were outside Alumni house where I was staying, in the grounds of the old part of CMC Vellore, one of the most renowned medical colleges in India. This is like one of the stray dogs in Sarenga, but I noticed that it has a tag in its ear.

Peaceful morning, with dog

After a very useful day looking round parts of CMC Vellore hospital, I went for dinner with my hosts, Ronald and

Sylvia and their children. This journey started when Debbie and I met them in a small church in North Wales, while on holiday last Easter. God moves in a mysterious way, His wonders to perform.

Reunited at last
mitchelmore123 avatar

Published by

Categories:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started