Two of my daughters

I had just sat down outside to try and clean the layers of dust off my trainers when I spotted these two girls walking towards my bungalow from the direction of Marshal Duar Girls Hostel.  As they got closer I realised it was Cindrela and Susmita. Cindrela is the girl I mentioned in the Birthday blog, who I had been wanting to see for some time. She had come to invite me to her house at 5pm. Unfortunately my farewell gathering is starting in the Nursing School at the same time, so I had to say no, but we still had a lovely time chatting.

“Sisters”

Two more of my daughters from Marshal Duar, both students in the Nursing Training School, where they are studying for a Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM). I have known them since 2014. The one on the left is in her final year and the one on the right has just started her first year. In two years time the girls in the first photo could be in the same position, as both want to train as nurses at KSN Nursing School, but are two school years apart. I  would be very happy if that was the case.

mitchelmore123 avatar

Published by

Categories:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started